No. Unfortunately the delete option has been completely removed to protect the accidental data loss. Even it does not allow the records to be edited once saved. Certain modules like diagnosis will allow the records for updation at later date.
Can I able to delete the record ? Print
Modified on: Thu, 9 Aug, 2018 at 5:49 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.